Parents who are interested in corresponding with other parents
Sherry Blevins umma_296@msn.com James, J.D. Scroggins 8/31/78 - 3/26/02 Diabetic coma & Hypoxic Encephalopathy Leprechaun & basketball
Gary & Angela Wilkins aripperdan@aol.com Kyle 3/1/78 - 1/7/96 Viral infection music note
Jim & Dinah Taylor dinah@ucumberlands.edu Jim 7/26/72 - /5/20/91 Auto (only child) Pegasus
Randy & Jennifer Janssen jenjan4@comcast.net Kyle 6/21/85 - 2/24/03 Auto Rainbows
Dale & Betty Mastley dalefmbettyrm@aol.com Chris 9/2/67 - 12/5/94 Auto Telephone
Elaine Craven ECRCI@aol.com Maurren 7/29/69 - 11/5/89 Auto Anchor
Ali Hecox mom2randy@gmail.com Randy Hecox 1/7/69 - 7/23/99 Suicide Eagle
Karen Lacy mary_22183@semo.net Mary 2/21/83 - 9/25/91 Auto (only child) Rainbows & hearts
Ouida Williams weettluvschris@yahoo.com Christopher 4/15/79 - 9/24/99 Auto Peace sign
Mary Treadway mrstread@insightbb.com Robbie 8/19/71 - 12/14/05 Auto - he was drunk Baseball
Gail Hendrix gail_6310@yahoo.com Bridget 3/29/84 - 11/15/02 Auto Butterfly
Ron & Maria Faller legobeaver@comcast.net Christopher 5/7/90 - 3/24/98 Viral infection from piggy-back heart transplant Legos, beavers, & 2 hearts entwined
Jean Powell HPJP123@aol.com Ian 5/27/98 - 10/1/02 auto butterfly & eagle
Candy Wetherbee cwetherbee@nashauchildrenshome.org Michele 10/16/72 - 1/18/86 hit & run butterfly & rainbow
Cindy Jo Greever cindyjo@msn.com Michelle 8/24/84 - 11/5/93 school bus accident 5-point star with heart & flower in center of star
Gwen Kallies gwenkallies@yahoo.com Diamond Jim 5/8/74 - 4/6/99 murdered Round cut diamond
Tony & Cynthia Pierce cfp615@comcast.net Shelly 2/25/67 - 6/14/86 auto (only child) unicorn
Karen & Larry Cantrell karen.821285@yahoo.com Jacob 11/10/85 - 10/25/02 accidental shooting

4-wheeler

 

Carol Scott realtor0905@yahoo.com Shi 12/30/88 - 3/30/05 auto (only child) flute
Ann Sorbara laurasmom@optonline.net Laura Kimble 11/5/68 - 10/19/02

complications from non-malignant brain surgery

lily
Kathie Carrigan k.carrigan2@verizon.net Chrissie 11/14/86 - 12/6/01 suicide (hanging) butterfly, angel, buffalo, Dalmation & Tigger
Lucia Baynes luciabayne@carolina.rr.com Luciana 1/20/79 - 4/30/94 accidental gunshot angels
Teresa Cossey Tee12681@yahoo.com Curren 12/6/81 - 8/29/04 Drugs maybe given to him. Went to sleep & didn't wake up purple bear
Leann Butler Leann.Butler@knox.kyschools.us Scott 3/10/78 - 7/16/04 AT eagle
Kathy Wainscott khwainscott@yahoo.com Amanda Rose 6/3/85 - 5/21/06 suicide rose & butterfly
Jeanne Lucke JLucke@cinci.rr.com Nick 6/3/80 - 7/23/04 auto accident  
Lilly Pegourie Lilly52068@aol.com Celeste 5/17/77 - 3/30/04 auto accident cats & Mickey Mouse
Fran Wilber frafar1027@aol.com Nilita 8/15/88 - 8/15/07 auto 606-523-1751
Vanessa Webb vanessawebb@verizon.net Corey Williams 11/26/88 - 3/29/07 lighting - struck at a sporting event track runner with wings
Tina Tomlinson tinaltomlinson@hotmail.com Zack 8/2/99 - 7/16/06 accidental gunshot smiley faces

Joe & Ann Holmes

smartsteps@comcast.net

Jean

Tim

9/4/84 - 10/23/02

12/18/74 - 1/21/08

auto

diabetes complications

long-stemmed red rose

silver trumpet

Tara Walker Wkamaj@aol.com Jeremy 5/30/80 - 9/14/06 accidental overdose angel, frog, rainbow
Stephen Ramsey & Robin Ramsay stphn3@hotmail.com

Michael

Samuel

5/2/87 - 11/15/06

6/25/89 - 11/15/06

auto accident  
Ralph & Sarah Wyatt swyatt67@yahoo.com & allbodynobrains@newwavecomm.net

Tony

Brittany

11/16/89 - 10/27/06

11/2/92 - 10/27/06

auto accident

cross & drums

cats & horse

Colleen Baber cobaber@aol.com Andrew 11/15/81-1/1/1 choking frog